menu
Every year or so we erase our user database and start from scratch - we do it with security and data protection in mind. We just did it again on 19 Dec. We do have all previous orders encrypted on our local machine though, so if you have questions with regards to a particular one, don't hesitate to ask. For reference, you can search your own inbox - there's an email notification for each order that has been dispatched.

Login

Register